Welcome to Walk the Wok!

March 24, 2007 at 4:02 am Leave a comment

Hi everybody! I’m Googie Abraham Walkthewok (obviously not my real name), one of the Sunday School teachers at CMC. I hope you all have a great time here. 😀

I’ll keep this blog updated as much as possible…I will probably post handouts and clarifications from class, or emails I receive. If you ask me a question in class or by email and I don’t know the answer immediately, I will find out and post it here for everyone’s instant gratification.

OK, as a treat, here’s one of my favorite Christian songs ever! It’s called “In Christ Alone,” sung by Brian Littrell. Enjoy, and I hope you may embark on your own personal walk towards spiritual, mental, & physical nourishment in Christ alone!

Entry filed under: 0- Announcements.

Walk Walk Sunday- 04-08-2007- Easter Special

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RECENT POSTS

CALENDAR

March 2007
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

ARCHIVES

Map of Visitors

Copyright

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise expressly stated, all original material of whatever nature created by Abraham Walkthewok and included in the Walk the Wok WordPress weblog and any related pages, including the weblog's archives, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.

Creative Commons License

Scripture taken from the New King James Version. Copyright © 1982 by Thomas Nelson, Inc. Used by permission. All rights reserved.


